Our Team

Tadarrayl Starke, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost of the Institute for Student Success

tstarke@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-6709

Biography

Berkeley Nowosad

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Provost

berkeley.nowosad@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-6709

cynthia-d

Cynthia Donnelly

Institute for Student Success Business Manager

cynthia.donnelly@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-0124

bidya-r

Bidya Ranjeet, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Academic Programs

Director, McNair Scholars Program

bidya.ranjeet@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-4040

CAP Website

david-o

David T. Ouimette

Executive Director, First Year Programs, Learning Communities & the Academic Achievement Center

david.ouimette@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-2150

FYP Website

michael-p

Michael Petro

Program Coordinator, Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation

michael.petro@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-0653

LSAMP Website

jim-h

Jim Hill, Ph.D.

Executive Director,  Academic Center for Exploratory Students

Director, Bachelor of General Studies Program

jim.hill@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-6076

ACES Website

BGS Website