Staff

maria-m

Maria D. Martinez, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice Provost of the Institute for Student Success

Director, Center for Academic Programs, McNair Scholars Program

maria.d.martinez@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-6709

Biography

cathie-m

Cathie Mirakian

Assistant to the Assistant Vice Provost of the Institute for Student Success

catherine.mirakian@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-6709

cynthia-d

Cynthia Donnelly

ISS Business Manager

cynthia.donnelly@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-0124

jim-h

Jim Hill, Ph.D.

Executive Director of the Academic Center for Exploratory Students,

Director of Bachelor of General Studies

jim.hill@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-6076

ACES Website

BGS Website

bidya-r

Bidya Ranjeet, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Center for Academic Programs

Director of the Student Support Services

bidya.ranjeet@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-4040

Website

david-o

David T. Ouimette

Executive Director of First Year Programs & Learning Communities

david.ouimette@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-2150

Website

michael-p

Michael Petro

Program Coordinator of the Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation

michael.petro@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-0653

Website

leo-l

Leo M. Lachut

Director of Academic Support

Assistant Director, First Year Programs and Learning Communities.

leo.lachut@uconn.edu

P: 860-486-1664

Website